Office staff

Rental Supervisor:
Marjut Rapo
Tel. +358 15 321 3518
E-mail. marjut.rapo@mikalo.fi

Tenant Secretary:
Dusko Cuckovic
Tel. +358 15 321 3517
E-mail. dusko.cuckovic@mikalo.fi

Accounting Secretary:
Ani Rantalainen
Tel. +358 15 321 3519
E-mail. ani.rantalainen@mikalo.fi

Real Estate Manager:
Tero Tuhkanen
Tel.: +358 15 321 3573
e-mail: tero.tuhkanen@mikalo.fi

Director of Development and Services, M.Sc. (Econ.):
Tero Pulkkinen
Tel.: +358 15 321 3571
E-mail: tero.pulkkinen@mikalo.fi

CEO, M.Sc. (Tech.):
Hannu Sormunen
Tel. +358 40 673 9725
E-mail. hannu.sormunen@mikalo.fi

X