Toimiston henkilökunta

Vuokravalvoja:
Marjut Rapo
Puhelin: 015 321 3518
e-mail: marjut.rapo@mikalo.fi

Asukassihteeri:
Dusko Cuckovic
Puhelin: 015 321 3517
e-mail: dusko.cuckovic@mikalo.fi

Laskentasihteeri:
Ani Rantalainen
Puhelin: 015 321 3519
e-mail: ani.rantalainen@mikalo.fi

Isännöitsijä:
Tero Tuhkanen
Puhelin: 015 321 3573
e-mail: tero.tuhkanen@mikalo.fi

Kehitys- ja palvelujohtaja, KTM:
Tero Pulkkinen
Puhelin: 015 321 3571
e-mail: tero.pulkkinen@mikalo.fi

Toimitusjohtaja, DI:
Hannu Sormunen
Puhelin: 015 321 3560
e-mail: hannu.sormunen@mikalo.fi

X